Wishing Tree :-)

Hello!

I’m not gone. I’ve just been traveling, which is a dream come true. Haven’t loved everything about it, but I have some pictures I like, which I will now show you soon. I will be catching up on posting (and editing) them for quite awhile, and possibly not all-at-once.

First I will post a few pictures taken with a dear friend in a place that has childhood memories for us 🙂 I used a tripod and 10-second timer, as well as a softbox to help fill in midday shadows. Not an optimal time for photos, typically, but it was the best we could do with our schedules. We are under a large, very-leafy tree.

Dana and Mia-0065 Dana and Mia-0066

Also, you may have noticed I have altered my watermark! I like it, and feel it fits my personality better. As well, it doesn’t have such similarity to the highly recognizable logo of another artist that the previous one unintentionally had.

Leave a Reply

