Day 21 – Hundred Challenge

These were taken on my way from somewhere. I haven’t been doing these challenge photos as often as I planned, but I’m keeping on with it and I think continuing to take photos more regularly will really help in the long run.

HundredChallenge-00549 HundredChallenge-00552 HundredChallenge-00556 HundredChallenge-00558I like the last one the most. These were photos that screamed to me to be taken, especially this last one. As dark as it is, I feel like that juxtaposition of dark and light gives it mood and drama. I used my little sony camera. Hope you’ve enjoyed them.

Leave a Reply

