Day 12 – Hundred Challenge

My neighbors dog is a cutie and 14 years old. I like taking pictures of dogs, probably because they tend to look happy and relaxed. The easiest client to photograph is a happy and relaxed one.

I was also pleasantly surprised that my neighbor’s daughter was home (one of my best friends since I was little). She’s been in Chile for several months (yup, the country). So she let me photograph her, which made me incredibly happy. This thoughtful and intellectual gal writes a blog: https://aprendita.wordpress.com which obviously, you should follow.

HundredChallenge-0212 HundredChallenge-0215 HundredChallenge-0219 HundredChallenge-0227

Leave a Reply

